Jack Petchey Achievement Award 

Sir Jack Petchey CBE created the Jack Petchey Foundation to inspire young people and recognise the amazing contributions they make to society. To do this the Foundation has invested over £124m in programmes that benefit young people aged 11-25 across London and Essex To find out more visit here


Katelyn Thorpe

Tiana Taylor-Wickham


Ellie Jones 
Scarlett Marsh

Joseph Walker


Taryn Green
Abbie Oseman

Rebecca Radulescu


Olivia Tarrant
Daniel Walker
Shannon Oakley


Tiffany White
Maya Swaby
Tamykha Patterson


Kay March
Alicia Duffy
Charlotte Ward
Ethan Wray
Paige Tarrant


Phoebe Magliocco
Joanna Flynn
Esther Hill
Miya Williams
Mollie Nijhuis

Rosie Butler
Leandro Valencia
Rhyanne Lautier
Ted Maglicco
Holly Bedford
Carys Surbey



Lauren Mills

Ewan Alvarez

Alex Tarrant


Jade William
Amber Cox
Ryan Steventon


Vicky Rothwell
Katz Tantry
Karl Wheeler


Vickie Tillman
Jody Bayes
Ben Harper


Amy Clark
Becky Bishop
Georgina Ripley


Laura Grant

Sophie Ryan

Annaleigh Root

Michelle McCarthy

Alice Taylor

Holly Wicking

Jonathon Land

Steven Wisby

Lois Atkins

Rajan Kavi
Gemma Skilton


Leaders Awards

The Jack Petchey Foundation Leader Awards scheme highlights and recognises the incredible commitment of adults who work with schools and youth organisations and are dedicated to supporting young people. The awards give young people the chance to say ‘thank you’ to these incredible adults!

2008 – Frank Graves
2009 – Michael Berry
2010 – John Blundell
2011 – Diane Rexstrew- Berry
2012 – Keith Barrett
2013 – Lyn Lillico
2014 – Paul Blundell
2015 – Carol McCarthy
2016 – Toni Steventon
2017 – Carly Bennett
2018 –   Andrea Swaby

2019 - Teresa Borg

2020 - Patricia Radulescu 

2021 - Carol Oseman

2022 - Trudy Paine

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.